Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Williams

Ryan Williams

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Williams
"Matt has easily been the best agent to work with. He was able to save me a substantial amount of money with my home insurance and was very helpful regarding a claim involving my vehicle. I highly recommend Matt to anyone that is looking to save money and make the insurance process stress-free!"
Profile photo of Matthew Gardner

Matthew Gardner

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gardner
"This office has been fantastic to work with over the years. We had a car accident several months ago and we were amazed how smooth the car rental, repair, and total process was handled by State Farm & this location. Updates readily available on their app to know where we stood in the process. Overall, we appreciate their level of service so we have moved all our policies over to this local office and Matt P."
Profile photo of DD Dale

DD Dale

May 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by DD Dale
"Very little effort to assist clients. I have been with this agent for many years but the two times I had claims (around 2017 and April 2024) the office barely raised a finger. I was encouraged not to file claims both times, and did all the work myself. Insurance is at best a de facto prepayment system for inevitable claims, and at worse a money pit. The agency is the latter in my view."
Profile photo of Gabe Talton

Gabe Talton

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Talton
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Christie Barker

Christie Barker

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Barker
"I have had my homeowners and car insurance with Matt Phillips State Farm for 8 years now and have always been very pleased with how responsive him and his team have been! He has always made himself available via phone or email for anything we need help with. He also guided my husband and I in choosing a life insurance policy and made it a seamless process. I had an accident when I was newly postpartum and he helped guide me through the process and put me at ease that everything was taken care of , and I will always be very grateful, especially for that. I have also recommended him to family members and they have always had positive things to say about their experience as well. He’s super easy to work with and knowledgeable and I highly recommend choosing him!"
Profile photo of Brian Chacos

Brian Chacos

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Chacos
"Matt Phillips and his team at State Farm do an amazing job. 1st class, very knowledgeable about the market and knowing what a customer really needs and doesn’t need to benefit them. I’ve enjoyed my relationship with Matt going on a decade plus and know that it puts my mind at ease knowing he has my family’s interest at heart. Thanks for all the great work Matt and team!"
Profile photo of Erica Howard

Erica Howard

December 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Erica Howard
"Customer service is NOT priority with THIS State Farm business. I'd actually like to reach out to the State Farm franchise and show them the chain of emails I have. It's been three months of back and forth of me trying to get a policy. I noticed there were times Megan emailed me and I didn't see the emails, therefore I didn't reply. I apologized and advised the email we were using was an email I don't use. I advised this was the email I used when searching for insurance to prevent my real email from getting spammed. This ENTIRE portion was ignored. A new quote was sent out to the same email address and the apology for ME dropping the ball that time I did was ignored. I asked several times if the email was received because that portion wasn't acknowledged and Megan was still using that email address, except for one time. She continued to only send an updated policy quote. I've NEVER had such a tacky or lengthy experience trying to obtain insurance. I asked if I could pay for the policy online and was told to call. I called, once the policy was correct (five minutes after I got the email) and no answer as well as no call back. I'm not sure why a business would operate this way, but no thank you."
Profile photo of MARY HUNTER

MARY HUNTER

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by MARY HUNTER
"First class customer service. Quick response, transparent, attention to details, and great follow-up"
Profile photo of Alimamy Kamara

Alimamy Kamara

October 17, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Alimamy Kamara
"High premiums"
Profile photo of John Mader

John Mader

September 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Mader
"Matt Phillips and his staff have provided outstanding service. They have responded quickly and professionally to all of our family's needs and claims. And that has been for over 10 years. You can trust Matt to provide you with objective perspectives to help determine the best match of State Farm resources with your unique needs."
Profile photo of Dina Porter

Dina Porter

January 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dina Porter
"Matt and staff are the best. Prompt service and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Tom Hanks

Tom Hanks

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hanks
"Office has been very responsive, accommodating, and knowledgeable. Great to work with. Great rates and service."
Profile photo of COLLEEN JOHNSON

COLLEEN JOHNSON

August 1, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by COLLEEN JOHNSON
"Love State Farm great rates on auto insurance l been with them since 2013"
Profile photo of Matthew Gray

Matthew Gray

April 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Gray
"He's been my agent for 10 years. Polite, direct, and easy to work with. I'm moving across the country and sad I can't keep him as my agent."
Profile photo of Alexander Rubin

Alexander Rubin

July 31, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Alexander Rubin
"Spamming me by mail every week. I can't even complain or unsubscribe like email."